Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
22:50:54 (GMT+08:00)
5 9 3 4
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
1398 Wednesday 16-08-2017 5 9 3 4
1397 Tuesday 15-08-2017 5 5 0 4
1396 Monday 14-08-2017 5 4 1 0
1395 Sunday 13-08-2017 2 7 9 9
1394 Saturday 12-08-2017 2 8 1 2
1393 Friday 11-08-2017 5 3 4 5
1392 Thursday 10-08-2017 4 3 8 1
1391 Wednesday 09-08-2017 0 6 3 1
1390 Tuesday 08-08-2017 2 0 0 4
1389 Monday 07-08-2017 0 6 2 6

©2001 Penang Lottery